Contact Raeward Fresh

Here are the holiday hours for all of our stores



Queenstown53 Robins Road, Queenstown

Monday 18th December 8am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 19th December 8am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 20th December 8am - 6:30pm
Thursday 21st December 8am - 6:30pm
Friday 22nd December 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 23rd December 8am - 6:30pm
Sunday 24th December 8am - 6:30pm
Monday 25th December - Christmas CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8am - 6:30pm
Thursday 28th December 8am - 6:30pm
Friday 29th December 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 30th December 8am - 6:30pm
Sunday 31st December 8am - 6:00pm
Monday 1st January - New Years Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 3rd January 8am - 6:30pm
Thursday 4th January 8am - 6:30pm
Friday 5th January 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 6th January 8am - 6:30pm
Sunday 7th January 10am - 6pm


Harewood, Christchurch800 Harewood Road, Harewood

Monday 18th December 7am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 19th December 7am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 20th December 7am - 6:30pm
Thursday 21st December 7am - 6:30pm
Friday 22nd December 6am - 7pm
Saturday 23rd December 6am - 7pm
Sunday 24th December 6am - 6pm
Monday 25th December - Christmas CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th December 8am - 6:30pm
Thursday 28th December 8am - 6:30pm
Friday 29th December 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 30th December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 31st December 8am - 6pm
Monday 1st January - New Years Day 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 2nd January 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 3rd January - Normal trading hours resume


Café Raeward800 Harewood Road, Harewood

Monday 18th December 7am - 4pm
Tuesday 19th December 7am - 4pm
Wednesday 20th December 7am - 4pm
Thursday 21st December 7am - 4pm
Friday 22nd December 6am - 4pm
Saturday 23rd December 6am - 4pm
Sunday 24th December 6am - 4pm
Monday 25th December - Christmas CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day 8am - 4pm
Wednesday 27th December 7am - 4pm
Thursday 28th December 7am - 4pm
Friday 29th December 7am - 4pm
Saturday 30th December 8am - 4pm
Sunday 31st December 8am - 4pm
Monday 1st January - New Years Day 8am - 4pm
Tuesday 2nd January 8am - 4pm
Wednesday 3rd January - Normal trading hours resume


Tower Junction, Christchurch4/4 Troup Drive, Addington

Monday 18th December 8am - 7pm
Tuesday 19th December 8am - 7pm
Wednesday 20th December 8am - 7pm
Thursday 21st December 8am - 7pm
Friday 22nd December 8am - 7pm
Saturday 23rd December 6am - 8pm
Sunday 24th December 6am - 6pm
Monday 25th December - Christmas CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 9am - 6pm
Thursday 28th December 9am - 6pm
Friday 29th December 9am - 6pm
Saturday 30th December 9am - 6pm
Sunday 31st December 9am - 6pm
Monday 1st January - New Years Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 3rd January 9am - 6pm
Thursday 4th January 9am - 6pm
Friday 5th January 9am - 6pm
Saturday 6th January 9am - 6pm
Sunday 7th January 9am - 6pm


Richmond, NelsonCnr Champion & Salisbury Roads, Richmond

Monday 18th December 8am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 19th December 8am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 20th December 8am - 6:30pm
Thursday 21st December 8am - 6:30pm
Friday 22nd December 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 23rd December 8am - 6:30pm
Sunday 24th December 7am - 6pm
Monday 25th December - Christmas CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8am - 6:30pm
Thursday 28th December 8am - 6:30pm
Friday 29th December 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 30th December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 31st December 8am - 6pm
Monday 1st January - New Years Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 3rd January 8am - 6:30pm
Thursday 4th January 8am - 6:30pm
Friday 5th January 8am - 6:30pm
Saturday 6th January 8am - 6:30pm
Sunday 7th January 8am - 6:30pm



OUR STORY | OUR RANGE | CONTACT US | EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES | SPECIALS
RAEWARD FRESH - Head Office, 800 Harewood Road, Cnr of Johns & Harewood Road, Christchurch - Phone (03) 359 0132